Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives

Finding aids for archival items.

18 School of Health and Natural Sciences

18 School of Health and Natural Sciences


  • 18.1 Natural Sciences
  • 18.2 Wellness, Human Performance, and Recreation Management
    • 18.2.1 Recreation Management

18.2.1

Recreation Management

Overview

Creator: Union College

Title: Recreation Management at Union College

Dates: undated

Languages: Materials are in English

Abstract: This collection contains informational material related to the Recreation Management major that used to be offered at Union College.

Quantity: 1 folder

Location: Archives Room

Arrangement

This collection is arranged chronologically.

Administrative Information

Availability: 

The collection is open to the public

Preferred Citation: 

[Indicate the cited item and/or series here]. Union College KY, Recreation Management at Union College. Union College Archives.

Processing Information:

Processed by Madeleine Schense, September 2022.

Detailed Description
Location Box                                                                                                          
Archives UCA 

Recreation Management at Union College, undated.

Informational material related to the Recreation Management major including course options, possible future jobs, and slides (printed and CD) from a slideshow promoting the major