Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives

Finding aids for archival items.

13 Graduate Program

13 Graduate Program


13.1.1

Newsletters

Overview

Creator: Union College

Title: Union College Graduate Program Newsletters

Dates: 1984-2016

Languages: Materials are in English

Abstract: This collection contains newsletters relating to the Union College Graduate program. The newsletters are digitized and are available through the Kentucky Digital Library.

Quantity: 1 folder

Location: Archives Room

Arrangement

This collection is arranged chronologically.

Administrative Information

Availability: 

The collection is open to the public.

Preferred Citation: 

[Indicate the cited item and/or series here]. Union College KY, Union College Graduate Program Newsletters. Union College Archives.

Processing Information:

Processed by Bruce Miracle, May 30, 2007.

Detailed Description
Location Shelf

 

Archives Room 1

Union College Graduate Newsletter, 1984-2016.

Union College Graduate Newsletter – for the following semesters:

Spring 1984

Fall 1984

Spring 1986

Fall 1988

Spring 1989

News sheet (one page) – “Union now offering online MBA program” – Sep. 9, 2016

Various recruiting brochures and information publications

13.1.2

Brochures

Overview

Creator: Union College

Title: Union College Graduate Program Brochures

Dates: 1960-1963

Languages: Materials are in English

Abstract: This collection contains brochures relating to the Union College Graduate program.

Quantity: 1 folder

Location: Archives Room

Content Note
These materials are contained in a large envelope addressed to Erwin S. Bradley. On the cover in handwriting is the statement: "First Bulletin or brochure announcing graduate studies at Union. March 1960".
Arrangement

This collection is arranged chronologically.

Administrative Information

Availability: 

The collection is open to the public.

Preferred Citation: 

[Indicate the cited item and/or series here]. Union College KY, Union College Graduate Program Brochures. Union College Archives.

Processing Information:

Processed by Bruce Miracle, May 30, 2007.

Detailed Description
Location Shelf

 

Archives Room 1

Early Graduate Program Brochures, 1960-1963.

One brochure – Union College Institute in American Studies, Graduate School—1960

One brochure – Institute in American Studies, Union College, Summer 1961, Graduate Program

One brochure – Institute In American Studies, Graduate Program—Summer 1962

Two Pamphlet/Schedules – Union College Graduate Studies - includes schedules and other information for the Spring 1963 through Spring 1964 school year – including Summer School for 1963 

One Pamphlet/Schedule – Union College 1879, Graduate Scholarships, Institute in American Studies, Summer Session - 1963