Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Weeks-Townsend Memorial Library

Library Staff

                                 Phone:  606-546-1240

     Email:  library@unionky.edu

     Chat via webpage:  Weeks-Townsend Memorial Library

     Fax: 606-546-1639

 

Name Title Phone Email
Tara Cooper
Vice President: Learning & Information Resources
Director of Library Services
606-546-1241
tcooper@unionky.edu
Bruce Miracle
Electronic Resources & Special Collections Librarian
606-546-1248
bmiracle@unionky.edu
Sean Jump
Reference and Instruction Librarian
606-546-1246
kjump@unionky.edu
Billie Daniels
Library Public Services Manager
606-546-1242
bdaniels@unionky.edu
Jessie Murphy
Library Assistant
606-546-1245
jmurphy@unionky.edu
Allison Partin
Circulation Assistant
606-546-1240
allison.partin@unionky.edu