Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Weeks-Townsend Memorial Library

Library Staff

                                 Phone:  606-546-1240

     Email:  library@unionky.edu

     Chat via webpage:  Weeks-Townsend Memorial Library

     Fax: 606-546-1639

 

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Jump
Dean of the Weeks-Townsend Memorial Library
606-546-1246
kjump@unionky.edu
Lorraine Gess
Reference and Instruction Librarian
606-546-1244
lgess@unionky.edu
Madeleine Schense
Reference, Instruction, and Outreach Librarian

Head of Archives and Special Collections

606-546-1248
mschense@unionky.edu
Billie Daniels
Director of Library Operations
606-546-1242
bdaniels@unionky.edu
Jessie Murphy
Coordinator of Library Technical Services
606-546-1245
jmurphy@unionky.edu