Healthcare Administration - Graduate - Healthcare Administration - Graduate

Welcome

Union College offers the Master of Science in Healthcare Administration (MHCA) degree for healthcare professionals seeking to expand their education and career. The degree is specifically targeted to professionals in a wide range of healthcare industry careers and to healthcare professionals seeking a unique degree program to match their career goals.

To support this goal, the Weeks-Townsend Memorial Library provides students with access to information resources that support teaching and learning. This subject guide is designed to help Healthcare Administration students navigate the resources provided to them by the library.

Business Source Complete

Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate works for students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world

CINAHL with Full Text

CINAHL with Full Text
Full Text for more than 600 nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL. Includes many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo Coverage dating back to 1981.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Collection

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

LexisNexis Academic

Nexis Uni (Formerly Lexis Nexis Academic)
An extensive collection of legal, business, and news resources. LexisNexis Academic includes Federal and State Statutes, U.S. Supreme Court Decisions, Law reviews and journals, LexisNexis Company Profiles, and several thousand news sources.

Regional Business News

Regional Business News
This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 business journals, newspapers and newswires from metropolitan and rural areas within the U.S. and Canada.

Healthcare Administration - Graduate

Ask-A-Librarian

WTML Hours

UChat